Wybierz region

Wojciech Dorda

Kierownik regionu

wdorda@chopinvodka.com
(+48) 600 064 306

Marek Trelewicz

Koodrynator ds. sprzedaży

mtrelewicz@chopinvodka.com
(+48) 600 064 336

Dariusz Pisiewicz

Koodrynator ds. sprzedaży

dpisiewicz@chopinvodka.com
(+48) 600 064 339

Andrzej Anulewicz

Koodrynator ds. sprzedaży

aanulewicz@chopinvodka.com
(+48) 600 064 331

Andrzej Grzęda

Koodrynator ds. sprzedaży

agrzeda@chopinvodka.com
(+48) 600 064 330

Marek Pająk

Kierownik regionu

mpajak@chopinvodka.com
(+48) 600 064 334

Rafał Kulik

Koodrynator ds. sprzedaży

rkulik@chopinvodka.com
(+48) 600 064 343

Piotr Zamorski

Koodrynator ds. sprzedaży

pzamorski@chopinvodka.com
(+48) 600 064 338